Report: Greg Oden to put off signing deal until this summer | ProBasketballTalk


Report: Greg Oden to put off signing deal until this summer | ProBasketballTalk.

 

I still really don’t think Oden would be much help, but if he’s cheap enough, go for it I guess.  Looks like he wants to play in Cleveland over the alternatives.  He can be really good if he’s healthy.

How a harsh critic of LeBron James came to terms with his possible Cleveland Cavaliers return: Bill Livingston | cleveland.com


How a harsh critic of LeBron James came to terms with his possible Cleveland Cavaliers return: Bill Livingston | cleveland.com.

 

I really appreciate the sentiment in this article.  I hold a grudge, typically indefinitely, maybe in part due to my Irish ancestry.  Either way, the possibility of pairing Kyrie with Lebron is extremely exciting.  That duo, with the young core the Cavs have built with Waiters, Thompson and Zeller, could be a legitimate power in the East.  Here’s hoping…